Ihre Ansprechpartner


Firmenkunden
 

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Firmenkunden

Management Team


Sandro von Korff
Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden

Telefon: +49 211 5998 8266
Mobil: +49 151 10829306
E-Mail: sandro.von.korff@apobank.de



Thies-Peter Maaßen
Leiter Region Nord/Ost

Telefon: +49 40 22804 299
Mobil: +49 151 18815727
E-Mail: thies-peter.maassen@apobank.de



Thilo Gewaltig

Leiter Region West/Nordwest

Telefon: +49 211 5998 9380
Mobil: +49 151 19552581
E-Mail: thilo.gewaltig@apobank.de



Thomas Sattler

Leiter Region Mitte/Süd

Telefon: +49 69 795092 106
Mobil: +49 151 10829820
E-Mail: thomas.sattler@apobank.de


Christoph Neff
Leiter Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2371
Mobil: +49 151 10830186
E-Mail: christoph.neff@apobank.de



Gerhard Multerer
Leiter Großkunden

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2099
Handy: +49 151 10829838
E-Mail: gerhard.multerer@apobank.de

Region Nord/Ost


Thies-Peter Maaßen

Leiter Region Nord/Ost

Telefon: +49 40 22804 299
Mobil: +49 151 18815727
E-Mail: thies-peter.maassen@apobank.de



Richard Musehold
Kundenberater, Standort Hamburg


Telefon: +49 40 22804 252
Mobil: +49 151 19552586
E-Mail: richard.musehold@apobank.de



Matthias Zeeck
Kundenberater, Standort Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22804 250
Mobil: +49 151 10829350
E-Mail: matthias.zeeck@apobank.de



Michael Weickert
Kundenberater, Standort Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 31512 699
Mobil: +49 151 18815751
E-Mail: michael.weickert@apobank.de



Silke Weigert
Kundenberaterin, Standort Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 31512 222
Mobil: +49 151 10829204
E-Mail: silke.weigert@apobank.de



Matthias Wolf
Kundenberater, Standort Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 31512 221
Mobil: +49 151 10829029
E-Mail: matthias.wolf@apobank.de

Region West/Nordwest


Thilo Gewaltig

Leiter Region West/Nordwest

Telefon: +49 211 5998 9380
Mobil: +49 151 19552581
E-Mail: thilo.gewaltig@apobank.de



Dennis Bensberg
Kundenberater West

Telefon: +49 211 5998 543
Mobil:  +49 151 25002916
E-Mail: dennis.bensberg@apobank.de



Christian de Buhr
Kundenberater West

Telefon: +49 211 5998 7494
Mobil: +49 151 18815747
E-Mail: christian.de.buhr@apobank.de



Fabian Evers
Kundenberater Nordwest

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2379
Mobil: +49 151 188 15 729
E-Mail: fabian.evers@apobank.de



Jörg Joswig
Kundenberater Nordwest

Telefon: +49 211 5998 8385
Mobil: +49 151 10829121
E-Mail: joerg.joswig@apobank.de



Burhan Tasgözlek
Kundenberater West

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2663
Mobil: +49 170 4158044
E-Mail: burhan.tasgoezlek@apobank.de



Gesine Treumann
Kundenberaterin West

Telefon: +49 211 5998 9812
Mobil: +49 151 10829584
E-Mail: gesine.treumann@apobank.de

Region Mitte/Süd


Thomas Sattler

Leiter Region Mitte/Süd

Telefon: +49 69 795092 106
Mobil: +49 151 10829820
E-Mail: thomas.sattler@apobank.de



Matthias Leib
Kundenberater, Standort Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 790592 639
Mobil: +49 151 10829825
E-Mail: matthias.leib@apobank.de



Thomas Mayer
Kundenberater, Standort Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 795092 822
Mobil: +49 151 18815756
E-Mail: thomas.mayer@apobank.de



Ebru Düzci
Kundenberaterin, Standort Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 7879 221
Mobil: +49 151 65028841
E-Mail: ebru.duezci@apobank.de



Sebastian Schwarz
Kundenberater, Standort Stuttgart


Telefon: +49 711 7879 284
Mobil: +49 151 10829970
E-Mail: sebastian.schwarz@apobank.de



Domenik Haydn
Kundenberater, Standort München

Telefon: +49 89 55112 490
Mobil: +49 151 18815765
E-Mail: domenik.haydn@apobank.de



Jens Hennesser
Kundenberater, Standort München

Telefon: +49 89 55112 484
Mobil: +49 151 26261892
E-Mail: jens.hennesser@apobank.de

Corporate Finance


Christoph Neff

Leiter Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2371
Mobil: +49 151 10830186
E-Mail: christoph.neff@apobank.de



Bodo Büchler
Spezialist Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 4290
Mobil: +49 151 53820421
E-Mail: bodo.buechler@apobank.de



Christian Gaß
Spezialist Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 3216
Mobil: +49 175 2635003
E-Mail: christian.gass@apobank.de



Erik Holzmann

Spezialist Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2323
Mobil: +49 151 52759218
E-Mail: erik.holzmann@apobank.de



Florian Marx

Spezialist Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 3346
Mobil: +151 10829343
E-Mail: florian.marx@apobank.de



Tanja Tennert

Spezialistin Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 1055
Mobil: +151 10829505
E-Mail: tanja.tennert@apobank.de



Nils Pohlmann
Analyst Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2564
Mobil: +49 170 9229892
E-Mail: nils.pohlmann@apobank.de



Tobias Windbergs
Analyst Corporate Finance

Telefon: +49 211 5998 9619
Mobil: +49 151 10829910
E-Mail: tobias.windbergs@apobank.de

Großkunden


Gerhard Multerer

Leiter Großkunden

Telefon: +49 211 5998 2099
Handy: +49 151 10829838
E-Mail: gerhard.multerer@apobank.de



Sven-Statius Conrads
Kundenberater


Telefon: +49 211 5998 3370
Mobil:
+49 151 18045481
E-Mail: sven-statius.conrads@apobank.de




Stefan Hommel

Kundenberater

Telefon: +49 211 5998 9394
Mobil:
+49 151 19552583
E-Mail: stefan.hommel@apobank.de



Marco Longchamp
Kundenberater

Telefon: +49 211 5998 3364
Mobil:
+49 151 10829490
E-Mail: marco.longchamp@apobank.de



Jonas Meister
Kundenberater


Telefon: +49 211 5998 4798
Mobil: +49 160 91951750
E-Mail: jonas.meister@apobank.de




Frank Lutz
Kundenberater

Telefon: +49 211 5998 241
Mobil: +49
151 10829175
E-Mail: frank.lutz@apobank.de



Patrick Stephan
Kundenberater

Telefon: +49 211 5998 4796
Mobil: +49 171 9703036
E-Mail: patrick.stephan@apobank.de